Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Beech

Brandon Beech

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Beech
"Matt was great to work with and saved me a lot of money. Quick and easy!!!"
Profile photo of Hunter Leet

Hunter Leet

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Leet
"Every time i call in i get Jane on the line and i just have to say that she is so friendly and truly cares that i have the best coverage for what i need and can afford. Whenever i'm looking at making a new purchase she always makes sure i understand my quote and what coverages i'm paying for and what the best coverages are for what i can do, all around 6 out of 5 star experience whenever i call in!"
Profile photo of Donald White

Donald White

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald White
"Matt was great he simplified everything for me and thanks for the call and the quote to the person who initiated this sorry I forgot your name"
Profile photo of J W

J W

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J W
"Krista is very nice and extremely professional. Thank you Krista"
Profile photo of Dorthea Morgan

Dorthea Morgan

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorthea Morgan
"Easy to work with and very accommodating"
Profile photo of Sharon Distasi

Sharon Distasi

December 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sharon Distasi
"Had a very beneficial review of our policies with Krista. I recommend others do the same."
Profile photo of Patricia Schrader

Patricia Schrader

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Schrader
"Krista was very professional in explaining the changes in my policies. In addition, she is going “the extra mile” by consulting with others on a particular topic. I look forward to those results."
Profile photo of Mary Trafford

Mary Trafford

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Trafford
"Very polite and informative. When I hit my deer-everything was taken care of."
Profile photo of Hunter Austin

Hunter Austin

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Austin
"Was very helpful and seemed like he genuinely wanted to give me and my fiancé the best deal he possibly could. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Gigi Kilroe

Gigi Kilroe

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi Kilroe
"I forgot to mention that Krista was wonderful! She took time and care in explaining everything about my car and home insurance policies. We went over every item to see if anything needed to be added, or changed. I have been with State Farm for years, and would never go anywhere else! If you are in need of an insurance agent, please reach out to Chad Jacobson and his staff!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Kaiser-Rist

Jacqueline Kaiser-Rist

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Kaiser-Rist
"They are always very helpful, upfront and honest."
Profile photo of Phillip Gingery

Phillip Gingery

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Gingery
"Very informative meeting, we appreciate the time you took with us and explaining all the new things that were not in our previous policy"
Profile photo of Brennan Castello

Brennan Castello

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Castello
"Krista was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer any question I had along with making sure i got the best coverage possible!"
Profile photo of Tara Hassinger

Tara Hassinger

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Hassinger
"Extremely helpful and put my mind at ease."
Profile photo of Mark Worthington

Mark Worthington

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Worthington
"Chad went through the new policy and explained it very well. We have never had another agent do this. Very good Chad!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Montgomery

Robert Montgomery

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Montgomery
"I had a very good meeting with Krista Yoder. She found extra coverage at similar prices using discounts. My coverage is now in better shape."
Profile photo of Michael Zechman

Michael Zechman

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Zechman
"The insurance rep was very nice and helpful on the phone. She spent about 35 minutes on the phone with me explaining all my policies. She never once pushed me to buy more insurance. She genuinely tried being helpful and serving my individual needs. Would highly recommend this process to any existing or potential star farm client."
Profile photo of James Wiggins

James Wiggins

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wiggins
"Awesome agent to work with, everything was smooth and the transition from providers was seamless. Chad is very personable and helps walk through the entire policy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Melissa Segraves

Melissa Segraves

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Segraves
"Had a great first meet and greet. Very personable and friendly. Great to work with."
Profile photo of Jeannette Cochran

Jeannette Cochran

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Cochran
"Krista was very nice. She explained things well. I thank her for everything"
Profile photo of Emily Pye

Emily Pye

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Pye
"Friendly, helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of James Rimmey

James Rimmey

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Rimmey
"Matt and Chad are both excellent to work with! They made switching our insurance a breeze and saved us a lot of money each month. It’s definitely worth getting a quote to see what they can do for you!"
Profile photo of Lisa Hammond

Lisa Hammond

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hammond
"Easily transferred from Glorida to PA. Krista is very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of eric mcnulty

eric mcnulty

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by eric mcnulty
"Chad made it easy to work through my policies and saved me a nice amount of money. Thanks"
Profile photo of Tristan Bower

Tristan Bower

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Bower
"Super helpful and got me in and out in no time with everything I needed, would definitely recommend them to a friend or family member"